LOOMEO Ressourcen Sammlung
Projekt Portfolio Management

LOOMEO PPM Solution Profile

Dieses Dokument fasst alles über LOOMEO PPM (Projekt-Portfolio-Management) zusammen und erklärt, warum es das richtige Werkzeug für Sie ist. Angefangen bei den Business-Herausforderungen wird Ihnen der Mehrwert aufgezeigt und die wichtigsten Produktmerkmale hervorgehoben.

Blog: LOOMEO in Life Science

Selbst in ruhigen Zeiten - wenn es denn überhaupt welche gibt - ist die Koordination der Projektpipeline in Forschung und Entwicklung (F&E) für die meisten Unternehmen eine anspruchsvolle Aufgabe. Wechselnde Ziele und Randbedingungen erfordern ein kontinuierliches Hinterfragen und Anpassen des Projektportfolios.

Video: Projekt Portfolio Management in R&D

Erfahren Sie, wie F&E-Teams, Projekt- und Portfoliomanager stets den Überblick über komplexe Projektportfolios behalten. Gemeinsam mit unserem Partner cplace haben wir ein Webinar organisiert - die Aufzeichnung können Sie sich kostenlos ansehen.

Persönliche Demo

In der Produktdemo LOOMEO PPM erfahren Sie, wie schnell Sie Ihre Projektlandschaft dokumentieren und die Beziehungen zwischen Ihren Projekten verwalten können. Außerdem zeigen wir Ihnen, was mit unseren Analysefunktionen möglich ist.

Webinar: product Portfolio Management

How can you effectively master your product portfolio and keep all stakeholders up to date? How do you maintain an overview in the face of ever-increasing complexity? How do you recognize conflicts in content and time that endanger your product portfolio at an early stage?

Datenschutzeinstellungen
Wenn Sie unsere Website besuchen, kann es sein, dass Ihr Browser Informationen von bestimmten Diensten speichert, meist in Form von Cookies. Hier können Sie Ihre Datenschutzeinstellungen ändern. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das Blockieren einiger Cookie-Arten bestimmte Funktionen auf unserer Website und die von uns angebotenen Dienste beeinträchtigen kann.

Resource Collection
Project Portfolio Management

LOOMEO PPM Solution Profile

This document summarizes everything about LOOMEO PPM and why it is the right tool for you. Starting with the business challenges, pointing out your value and highlighting the most relevant product features.

Blog: LOOMEO in Life-Science

Even in quiet times — if there ever were any — the coordination of the project pipeline in research and development (R&D) is a challenging task for most companies. Changing objectives and boundary conditions require continuous questioning and adjustment of the project portfolio. …

Video: Project Portfolio Management in R&D

Learn how R&D teams, project and portfolio managers always keep track of complex project portfolios. Together with our partner cplace we have organized a webinar – you can watch the recording for free.

Personal Demo

In the LOOMEO PPM product demo you will learn how quickly you can document your project landscape and manage the relationships between your projects. We will also show you what is possible with our analysis functions.

Webinar: product Portfolio Management

How can you effectively master your product portfolio and keep all stakeholders up to date? How do you maintain an overview in the face of ever-increasing complexity? How do you recognize conflicts in content and time that endanger your product portfolio at an early stage?

Privacy Preferences
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.